Order your copy today...$15.00

Released in June 2021... HIS GRACE IS AMAZING...
is now available! Here are some clips of the songs.
We will make it available for purchase on here shortly!

  • He's Already In Your Tomorrow3:48

Bookings: 979-492-9972

  • I Know It's Mine0:33
  • Grace Became Amazing1:00
  • Feels Like I Could Fly Away0:25
  • God Has A Miracle For You0:53
  • I Surrender To The King0:54
  • Love Lifted Me1:06
  • Loving My Jesus1:20
  • My Heart Knows1:07
  • Never Walk Alone0:47